Council Forms

Forms can be downloaded in pdf format below:


Companion Animals 

Environmental Planning & Development

Applications for the following, must be lodged via the NSW Planning Portal

  • Development Consent
  • Construction Certificates
  • Building Certificates
  • Development Consent Modifications
  • Occupancy Certificates
  • Contract for Certification and Appointment of Principle Certifying Authority


S68 Applications for services (Check with Council if uncertain) such as Plumbing/drainage, Water and Sewerage connections, Kerb crossing and Driveways, Installation of Manufactured Homes, Use of Public land
Link below – Note the system will create an Application form for Council once you enter the required answers to questions. Council will then respond asking for any other information required. Your Statement of Environmental Effects for simple applications can be found in the Development Control Plan (DCP) on Council’s Web site and you need to address the requirements and compliance with the DCP.

New User Registration

Either Log in with your account. If you do not have an account yet, click Create Account on the Web Page. You can also upload plans and supporting documents into the E-Portal.


Hire of Council Venues

Rates & Water

Councillor Tommy Stanton


Elected to Council – 2014

Email –

Councillor Noel Sheridan

Committees – Roads and Maritime Services Regional Consultative Committee & Western Regional Weeds Committee

Elected to Council – 2021 

Councillor Donna Jeffries

Committees-  Roads and Maritime Services Regional Consultative Committee, Tourism & Cultural Committee & Heritage Committee.
Elected to Council – 2017

Councillor Isaac Gordon

Councillor Douglas Gordon

Committee – Tourism & Cultural Committee

Elected to Council – 2021


Councillor Trish Frail

Committees – Murray Darling Association, Big Sky Library, Brewarrina General Cemetery Committee, Water Users & Tourism & Culture Committee.

Elected to Council – 2021

Councillor Mark Brown

Committees –  Aged Care, Brewarrina General Cemetery Committee & Heritage Committee.

Elected to Council – 2008


Deputy Mayor Angelo Pippos

Committees- Aged Care Committee, Big Sky Library & Traffic Committee.  

Elected to Council – 2008


Mayor Vivian Slack-Smith

Committees – Brewarrina General Cemetery, Tourism & Cultural Committee.

Elected to Council 2017

Elected as Mayor 2022

Elected as Deputy Mayor 2020